Server:  

Local:  

v.

NEW X500

NEW X500

EPICMU SEASON17 X500 | OPEN 31 MARCH

Welcome to EPICMU Season17 X500 Gaming project! 
Receive Coins & Ruud from Invasions, Events, BOSS and Play2win Farm Server!
Join us to evolve your character fast and enjoy our gameplay!
We open 31/MARCH


Server Details:
Version: Season 17 Part 1-3
Experience: x500
Reset Reward: 500 Points + 10 Coins + 1.000 Ruud + 500 GP (Click here)
Grand Reset Reward (200 Resets): Clear Resets,Stats,Receive: 1.500 Coin + 150.000 Ruud (Click here)
Extra Benefit per Reset: Receive Bônus every specific Reset (Click here

Exclusive:
- Starter KIT for Players 
- Play2Win CashShop (We dont sell PentaShop/Pr0 Sets/etc!)
- ANTILAG System (Hotkeys) ; Minimizer (Press F12)
- AntiCheat & Active Team to Ban Abusers!
- Guides to Read Everything About Game

Features:
- MOSS Gambler Event
- Monster Soul Daily Quests & Reward
- Vote Reward System (Farm GP every Vote!)
- Receive Ruud Playing (Via Reset/GR/Invasions/BOSS/Events)
- Receive Coins Playing (Via Reset/GR/Invasions/BOSS/Events)
- Farm Coins via Events (Quests, PvP Matchs, Tag, Survivor, etc)

Season17 Updates:
- New Character Lemuria
- New Character Kundun Mephis
- Magic Gladiator new Skills + Weapons
- New Mount Ryan (Blue and Gold)
- Pentagram & Ertell Mastery System
- Rework Jewel of Harmony System
- Earring of Blood (4th Update)



Opening Time:
[UTC +8, Philippines, 23:00]
[UTC +7, Vietnam, 22:00]
[UTC +2, Israel, 17:00]
[UTC +1, Poland, 16:00]
[UTC +0, London, 15:00]
[UTC -3, Brazil, 12:00]
[UTC -5, Chicago/US, 10:00]




TAG & Share Event:
Go to EPIC GAMES Facebook Page (Click here!)
TAG 3 or more friends and share the Facebook Publication and Win Special Prizes!
(After Tag/Share, inbox us in facebook for we validate your prize)

Reward:
- Gift 1: PET Panda
- Gift 2: Ring WW
- Gift 3: Pair of Earrings
- Gift 4: Package of Jewelry

Currently this is only one server.
Loading...